Latest Products http://www.mectropack.com Latest Products 16-07-08 en-us http://www.mectropack.com Pouch Packaging Machines http://www.mectropack.com/pouch-packaging-machines.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pouch Packaging Machines. Our Pouch Packaging Machines are made from the supreme quality components. That’s why these machines are incredibly durable and highly efficient. Auger Filler 01 http://www.mectropack.com/auger-filler-01.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer powder filler machine which are reliable and give consistent output. They perform volumetric weighing and dozing of the powder and granules in containers and pouches. These Powder Filler Machine are well-equipped with adjustable volumetric Disc. They find their application for packaging Detergent, Powder, Tea, Namkeen, Rice, Pulses and other materials. FFS Machine with Cup Filler (MP-C-10) http://www.mectropack.com/ffs-machine-with-cup-filler-mp-c-10.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and trading an array of high grade F.F.S Center Sealing Machine (Model No. - MP - C – 10). Our range is providing unique solutions for packaging several items. PLC Base Pneumatics Coller Types with Auger Filler (MP-A-08) http://www.mectropack.com/plc-base-pneumatics-coller-types-with-auger-filler.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a range of Collar Type Machine with Auger Filler (Model No. - MP - A – 08). Our range is used for packing of powder and free flowing products wide range of consumer packs with desired filling system. Our Collar Type Auger Filling Machines are very efficient for packaging seal pouch. PLC Base Coller Types With Auger Filler (MP-A-08A) http://www.mectropack.com/plc-base-coller-types-with-auger-filler-mp-a-08a.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying an assortment of Collar Type Machine with Auger Filler (Model No. - MP - A - 08A). Our range is used for packing of powder and free flowing products wide range of consumer packs with desired filling system. FFs with Auger Filler (MP-A-10) http://www.mectropack.com/ffs-with-auger-filler-mp-a-10.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for manufacturing, exporting and supplying unmatched quality FFS Pouch packing Machines with Auger Filler (Model No. - MP - A – 10). Mini Coller- Type (MP-C-09) http://www.mectropack.com/mini-coller-type-mp-c-09.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of an unparalleled quality Mini Collar Type Packaging Machine (Model No. - MP - C – 09). It is widely used in the packaging of Shampoo, Lubrication oil, Wine, Syrup, Juice & other free flow liquids. Machine with Eletronic Weigher (MP-E-10) http://www.mectropack.com/machine-with-eletronic-weigher-mp-e-10.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying FFS Pouch Packing Machine with Electronic Weigher (Model No. - MP - E – 10). This machine is used in packing rice, pulses, tea, coffee beans, candies etc. Coller-Type-with-Multihead (MP-M-11) http://www.mectropack.com/coller-type-with-multihead-mp-m-11.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing our clients with Pneumatic Collar Machines (Model No. - MP - M – 11). These machines are robust machines with a particular consideration for minimum maintenance. They are also easily adjustable and give high reliable output. Semi Pneumatics Pouch Packing Machine (MP-C-12) http://www.mectropack.com/semi-pneumatics-pouch-packing-machine-mp-c-12.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the chief Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of an unmatched quality assortment of Semi Pneumatic Form Fill Seal Machine (Model No. - MP - C – 12). This machine is obtained from high grade raw materials. Semi Pneumatic Form Fill Seal Machine is generally used for filling and packing of various types of semi liquids such as chutneys, liquid grease, paste, cream etc. Lined Carton Machine http://www.mectropack.com/lined-carton-machine.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lined Carton Machine manufactured by us is useful for packaging various sizes and types of cartons. The Lined Carton Machines are manufactured using top quality components and sheet metal parts that add to its performance and life. In addition, the Lined Carton Machine passes strict testing procedures to ensure the best quality in all aspects.